You haven’t canceled your subscription just yet…
5 steps left

Are you sure you want to cancel your subscription?

Please don’t forget that your ecommerce store can operate only with the Sellvia PRO plan activated.

What happens if you choose to cancel your subscription:

🚫

You lose access to the Sellvia products and cannot import them.

😵

You cannot place your orders with Sellvia and benefit from their fast shipping.

Your free hosting is deactivated in 14 days after the due date of payment for the subscription and you lose the database of your ecommerce store.

Let’s keep your awesome store operating!

KEEP MY PLAN